Henrik Nordby

CEO

henrik.nordby@accunia.com
Direct: +45 33 30 70 73
Mobile: +45 20 63 66 20

Pia Glavind

Partner

pia.glavind@accunia.com
Direct:  +45 33 18 82 05
Mobile: +45 60 14 64 80


Jacob Jensen

Partner, Head of Acquisition and Institutional Clients

jacob.jensen@accunia.com
Direct: +45 33 30 70 79
Mobile: +45 24 84 34 40

Thomas Kildeberg

Partner

thomas.kildeberg@accunia.com
Direct:  +45 33 18 82 06
Mobile: +45 22 48 66 50


Nils Raffel

Partner

nils.raffel@accunia.com
Direct:  +45 33 30 70 71
Mobile: +45 22 50 60 00

Jan Klæstrup Hinge

Senior Sales Executive

jan.hinge@accunia.com

Direct: +45 33 18 82 02
Mobile: +45 40 28 91 54